100% of every donation goes directly to pancreatic cancer research.

Staff Directory

Dr. Robert Vizza
Vice Chairman, Research
516.803.2308

Kerri Kaplan
Executive Director & Chief Operating Officer
516.803.2304

Development

Jennifer Grignoli
Director
516-803-1267
JGrignoli@Lustgarten.org

Events

Ann Walsh
Director
516.803.2419
AWalsh@Lustgarten.org

Susanne Igneri
Events Coordinator
516.803.2339
Signeri@Lustgarten.org

Kimberly Nicolich
Events Coordinator
516.803.1951
KNicolich@Lustgarten.org

Finance

Jessica DiGiamo Diaz
Director 
516.803.2967
JDiaz@Lustgarten.org

Fundraising Operations

Cathy Weber
Director
516.803.2307
CWeber@Lustgarten.org

Sharon Sarelson
Sr. Coordinator, Fundraising Operations
516.803.2416

Jody Klebanoff
Database Coordinator
516.803.2306

Phyllis Simon
Database Coordinator
516.803.2463

Patient Information

Sharon Sarelson
Patient Information Coordinator
516.803.2416
SSarelson@Lustgarten.org

Research Programs

David Tuveson, M.D., Ph.D.
Director
Lustgarten Foundation Pancreatic Cancer Research Laboratory

Christine M. Ardito-Abraham, Ph.D.
Manager
516.803.2588
CArditoA@Lustgarten.org

Communications Manager

Ellen Zimmerman
Manager
516.803.2336
EZimmerman@Lustgarten.org 

2015 website development and design sponsored by Celgene

1111 Stewart Avenue, Bethpage, New York 11714
Toll Free: 1-866-789-1000 P: 516-803-2304 F: 516-803-2303