Thanks to private funding, 100% of every dollar donated to The Lustgarten Foundation goes directly to pancreatic cancer research.
mailto:lindag@lustgarten.org

Staff Directory

Dr. Robert Vizza
Vice Chairman, Research

Kerri Kaplan
President & CEO
516.737.1550

Events

Ann Walsh
Director
516.737.1559
AWalsh@Lustgarten.org

Susanne Igneri
Events Coordinator
516.737.1560
Signeri@Lustgarten.org

Finance

Jessica DiGiamo Diaz
Director 
516.737.1555
JDiaz@Lustgarten.org

Fundraising Operations

Cathy Weber
Director
516.737.1556
CWeber@Lustgarten.org

Linda Gruskiewicz
Vice President Development
516.737.1569
lindag@Lustgarten.org

Sharon Sarelson
Sr. Coordinator, Fundraising Operations
516.737.1564
SSarelson@Lustgaren.org 

Ashley Rosen
Coordinator, Fundraising Operations
516.737.1562
ARosen@Lustgarten.org

Melissa Chemick
Raiser Edge Administrator
516.737.1563
MChemick@Lustgarten.org 

Jody Klebanoff
Database Coordinator
516.737.1565
JKlebanoff@Lustgarten.org

Phyllis Simon
Database Coordinator
516.737.1572
PSimon@Lustgarten.org

Marketing & Communications

Erin Stoeber
Vice President
516-737.1557
estoeber@lustgarten.org

Ellen Zimmerman
Manager
516.737.1567
ezimmerman@lustgarten.org

Cassie Huneke
Social Media & PR Manager
516.737.1566
CHuneke@Lustgarten.org

Patient Information

Sharon Sarelson
Patient Information Coordinator
516.737.1564
SSarelson@Lustgarten.org

Research Programs

David Tuveson, M.D., Ph.D.
Director, Lustgarten Foundation Pancreatic Cancer Research Laboratory

Andrew Whiteley
Director of Scientific and Medical Programs
516-737-1554
awhiteley@lustgarten.org


2015 website development and design sponsored by Celgene

415 Crossways Park Drive, Suite D, Woodbury, NY 11797
Toll Free: 1-866-789-1000 P: 516-737-1550 F: 516-584-6265