Thanks to private funding, 100% of every dollar donated to The Lustgarten Foundation goes directly to pancreatic cancer research.


Board of Directors 

Robert F. Vizza, Ph.D.
Executive Chairman - Lustgarten Foundation

Charles F. Dolan
Chairman Emeritus - Lustgarten Foundation
Executive Chairman - AMC Networks
Former Chairman - Cablevision Systems Corporation

William Bell
Treasurer - Lustgarten Foundation
Former Vice Chairman - Cablevision Systems Corporation

Jessica Lustgarten Courtemanche
Vice President/Director, Strategy and Analysis - DigitasLBi North America

James L. Dolan
Executive Chairman - The Madison Square Garden Company
Former Chief Executive Officer - Cablevision Systems Corporation

Jennie Fortunoff
Principal - Esterow Events & Consulting, Inc.

Kenneth Goodman, M.D., F.A.C.R.
Former Director, Department of Radiology and Attending Physician - St. Francis Hospital

Kerri Kaplan
President and Chief Executive Officer - Lustgarten Foundation

Andrew Lustgarten
Executive Vice President, Corporate Development and Strategy - The Madison Square Garden Company

Marcia Lustgarten
Former Director, Optimum Community - Cablevision Systems Corporation

Sheila Mahony
Former Executive Vice President, Communication, Government and Public Affairs - Cablevision Systems Corporation

Charles R. Schueler
Former Executive Vice President, Media and Community Relations - Cablevision Systems Corporation

Willa Shalit
Co-Founder and Principal - RTM Limited
Co-Founder - Let's Win

Adam Silver
Commissioner - National Basketball Association

Corporate Advisory Board

The Honorable Jimmy Carter
39th U.S. President - Honorary Chairman

Frank A. Bennack, Jr.
Executive Vice Chairman and Former Chief Executive Officer - Hearst Corporation

Barry Diller
Chairman & Senior Executive - IAC/InterActiveCorp and Expedia, Inc.

John S. Hendricks
Founder & Former Chairman - Discovery Communications

Mel Karmazin
Former Chief Executive Officer - Sirius XM Radio, Inc.
Co-Founder - Infinity Broadcasting

Gerald M. Levin
Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer - Time Warner, Inc.

John C. Malone
Former President and Chief Executive Officer - Tele-Communicaitons Inc.
Chairman - Liberty Media, Liberty Global and Qurate Retail Group

Rupert Murdoch
Executive Chariman - News Corporation
Executive Co-Chairman - 21st Century Fox

Sumner M. Redstone
Chairman Emeritus -  Viacom and CBS Corporation 
Chairman - National Amusements

Tom Rogers
Executive Chairman - WinView

Sir Howard Stringer
Non-Executive Director - British Broadcasting Corporation
Retired Chairman of the Board - Sony Corporation

Scientific Advisory Board

James Abbruzzese, M.D.
Duke University School of Medicine

Ronald M. Evans, Ph.D.
Salk Institute for Biological Studies

Douglas T. Fearon, Ph.D.

Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory and Weill Cornell Medical College

Charles S. Fuchs, M.D., MPH
Yale Cancer Center and Smilow Cancer Hospital

Tyler Jacks, Ph.D.
Koch Insitute for Integrative Cancer Research at Massachusetts Institute of Technology

David Paul Kelsen, M.D.
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Robert J. Mayer, M.D.
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute and Harvard Medical School

Bruce Stillman, Ph.D.
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

David Tuveson, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief Scientist
Lustgarten Foundation Pancreatic Cancer Research Laboratory
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Bert Vogelstein, M.D.
The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine


415 Crossways Park Drive, Suite D, Woodbury, NY 11797
Toll Free: 1-866-789-1000 P: 516-737-1550 F: 516-584-6265


2015 website development and design sponsored by Celgene